A brief moment of each day.

282/365–Everything will be Okay

I had a disastrous presentation this afternoon, I made it work, but it was a ghost of the event I had prepared for. A PowerPoint presentation without a computer is no presentation at all.

After an hour of talking at people that had nothing better to look at than me, I needed a few minutes to collect myself. These benches were just the thing. Watching the Mississippi make it’s way through the bustle of downtown St. Paul rejuvenated me enough to endure a few hours back in the cube.

20110503-030226.jpg

Leave a Reply

